Welcome to IACAIDE 2024

2024 International Academic Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Digital Economy

Conference Committee

Prof. Mohammed Akour, Prince Sultan University, Saudi arabian

Prof. Demetri Terzopoulos, University of California at Los Angeles, USA

Prof. Guiguang Ding, School of Software, Tsinghua University, China

Program Committee

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Prof. S. BalaKrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engg & Technology (Autonomous), Inida

Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University, Poland

Dr. S. P. Santhoshkumar, Anna University, Chennai, India

International Technical Committee

Dr. Hamed Taherdoost, OBS Tech Limited, Canada

Dr. Jan Kubicek, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Prof. Rohaya Latip, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain

Prof. Priyantha Wijayatunga, Umea University Sweden, Sweden

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.3.20
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.3.27
  • Conference Date: 2024.4.20
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:  iacaide_info@126.com

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-15318468196(微信同号)
  • 3126729259
  • +86-17318971636(微信同号)
  • 220760493
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商